Luke introduces us in the following order:

1.Evangelism – Acts 2:1-41

2.Education – Acts 2:42a

3.Fellowship – Acts 2:42b

4.Worship – Acts 2:42c

5.Service – Acts 2:43-47

These are the five areas of ministry that the church must be active and effective in if it wants to grow. No matter what you do in church work, it somehow fits into one of these five areas of ministry that Luke describes in Acts 2:1-47.

© 2020 PHCSA. All Rights Reserved